Welcome to Women Icon

Welcome to Women Icon

India News List

Priyanka Prakash Jagtap

Priyanka Prakash Jagtap has bagged Youth Excellence Award

Assosiate Analyst

Neha Singh

Neha Singh has Bagged Influencer Award of the Year


Dr Archana Acharya

Dr Archana Acharya has bagged Distinguished Academician Award of the Year


Dr Sangeeta Dhamdhere-Rao

Dr Sangeeta Dhamdhere Rao has bagged Outstanding Women Leadership Award


N K Keny

N K Keny has bagged Best Social Activist Award

Proprietor/ Social worker

Sanghamitra Guha

Sanghamitra Guha has bagged Wonder Women Award

Vice President Operations - Global Head Client Visit Experience